WINTER HAPPY HOUR
Every Thursday & Friday; 5-7pm

UPSTATE SOUL CLUB with PJ Gray
Thursday April 27; 7pm
This event is free to the public.

 

More info + RSVP


SUPERIOR MERCHANDISE CO. POP-UP COFFEE BAR
Saturday April 08, 2017
 

UPSTATE COLLAGE NIGHT BRUNCH {Tiny Bagel Edition} with Caroline Corrigan & Ira Marcks
Sunday April 02, 2017
 

UPSTATE SOUL CLUB with PJ Gray
Thursday March 23, 2017


BRUNETTE WINE BAR POP UP at SUPERIOR MERCHANDISE CO.
Wednesday March 29, 2017
 

UPSTATE SOUL CLUB with PJ Gray
Thursday February 23, 2017
 

BAGELS & BUBBLES
Sunday January 29, 2017
 

UPSTATE SOUL CLUB with PJ Gray
Thursday January 19, 2017
 

COLLAGE NIGHT with Caroline Corrigan & Ira Marcks
Wednesday January 11, 2017
 

UPSTATE SOUL CLUB with PJ Gray
Thursday November 17, 2016


CHAIRS, a solo show of new works by artist, EMILY ISABELLA
November 5 - November 20, 2016
Opening Saturday November 5, 2016
#chairsatbrunette


SMALL TABLE SUPPER with BRUSHLAND EATING HOUSE
Tuesday October 18, 2016
 

COLLAGE NIGHT WITH CAROLINE CORRIGAN & IRA MARCKS
Wednesday August 10, 2016
 

VINTAGE BIKE NIGHT & HAPPY HOUR WITH JAY TESKE LEATHER CO.
Thursday August 11, 2016


BAGELS & BOOKS: SWEETBITTER READING WITH AUTHOR, STEPHANIE DANLER
Sunday July 10, 2016


VINTAGE BIKE NIGHT & HAPPY HOUR WITH JAY TESKE LEATHER CO.
Thursday June 23, 2016
 

2015 CIDER LAUNCH with ALEX WILSON of WAYSIDE CIDER
Friday June 3, 2016
 

BEARD BOY BOOK LAUNCH with ILLUSTRATOR AND AUTHOR STEVEN WEINBERG
Sunday May 15, 2016